3 days riding in Switzerland…

 

   This weekend I accomplished the first of many adventures in two wheels (I hope) 😀 I decided to hit the swiss road with a small backpack, a phone, a motorcycle, goodspirit and a big smile on my face.
I have to admit, I was terrified because the weather was not very promosing, there was snow on the mountains and I’m not a good driver (yet!!!)
First day was damn difficult, it was rainy a lot, very cold. Eventhough I had 3 layers of clothes I was freezing. Nevretheless it was amazing, I really enjoyed it. It was an incredible feeling, just me, the moto and swiss mounains… Like if we were one, I felt free like a bird, like I could ride everywhere I wanted with no obligations, no time pressure….

    So first day was a success, I manage to reach my destination more alive then I left, and I could enjoy a sunny afternoon 😀 Could enjoy an amazing sunset and discover Barbie Castle (maybe it was my destiny, become a princess I always wanted to be xD ) ahah😂😂

   Second day it looked promising, It was Sunny!!!
I was very happy, I could drive more relaxed. I really fell in love with the swiss landscapes, and I want to come back to Interlacken region!!! I spent there a few hours walking around just lost in the Nature 🙂
Unfortunately, my phone also loved the landscape that decided to go diving in the intelaken and didn’t come back -.-!!! Of course, policemen were not very helpfull either, they didn’t allow me to use the internet to seach the adress of my hostel in my next destination!!! So the real adventure started next, no phone, no watch, no adress, only me a motorcyle and fortuntely a gps and a papermap of Switzerland. Despite being very pissed and just wanting to come back I didn’t quit on my plans and continued my journey. Fortunately didn’t get any rain until my next destination.
Once again, I was one with the motorcycle, just me the road and the swiss mountains…. Free like a bird,and forgot the damn phone….
Fortunately again, I’m glad my German is way better than my French, which allow me to eat, get directions and so one in the German part. People are even nicer if they see you are trying 😀
Somehow I find my hostel at 9pm and fell dead in bed, after a full day riding and so on. Today unfortunately I came back to my duties, but with “refreshed” energies and looking forward for the next crazy adventure 😀

   I lost all my pics, but some kind people sent me back what I send 😀

PS: I think little southern girls can survive to everything no matter what !!!!😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎

Leave a comment