Starting…

Hello Everyone,

I’m Raquel and I’m starting blogging. I’m not a good writter, never was, but people sometimes tell me I should start a blog or something, because I always have some funny adventures… So this week I thought “Why not? I just bought a motorcycle and I want to travel a lot, big adventures ….”

So here I am, starting my own blog, hoping to inspire people to follow their dreams… This has been an year full of changes in my life, since I left my home country I decided to change my life and starting to be more genuine, more myself and follow my dreams …. I hope many people do the same, not to follow the society standards just because they are affraid to be judged… I was a bit like that, but I decided it was enough, time to follow my heart….

With that I decided to buy a motorcycle, start a big journey of my life, to fly and follow my dreams…. Some people started to call me the “radical princess” because I love adventure, ride the motorcycle, do some KravMaga but never forget my RED LIPSTICK!!!

Some people may say I am not the perfect girl, well I say I’ve got the balls to lead my life the way I want!!! This will be a blog where I’ll share my adventures, maybe sometimes my thoughts, who knows….

Hope you enjoy it….

Cheers,

Radical Princess

 

 

Leave a comment